Academic Classes

 

ELA

5th Grade Ms. Letts

cletts@kipphouston.org

 

6th Grade Ms. Moon   ymoon@kipphouston.org

 

7th Grade Ms. Eggemeyer

meggemeyer@kipphouston.org

8th Grade  Mr.  Cato

Mcato@kipphouston.org

Science

5th Grade  Mr. Benito

cbenito@kipphouston.org

6th Grade Ms. Myles

bmyles@kipphouston.org

7th Grade Mr. White

twhite@kipphouston.org

8th Grade Ms. Durant

adurant@kipphouston.org

Math

5th Grade Mr. Blaylock

jblaylock@kipphouston.org

6th grade Ms. Law

mlaw@kipphouston.org

7th Grade Ms. Colford

Ecolford@kipphouston.org

8th Grade Ms. Spadaflora

ngarza@kipphouston.org

Social Studies

5th Grade  Ms. Kohn       nkohn@kipphouston.org

6th Grade Mr. Homer

ahomer@kipphouston.org

7th Grade Ms. Chavis

dchavis@kipphouston.org

8th Grade Mr. Ferguson

rferguson@kipphouston.org

Fitness and Fine Arts

Theater  Ms. Stolar

astolar@kipphouston.org

Music  Ms. Lin

vlin@kipphouston.org

Visual Arts  Mr. Moffitt

Jmoffitt@kipphouston.org

Coach Anderson

randerson@kipphouston.org

Coach Brown

David.Brown@kipphouston.org

Instructional Aid Teachers​

Ms. Abner

nabner@kipphouston.org

Mr. Pecina

apecina@kipphouston.org

Ms. McCullers

mmccullers@kipphouston

Ms. Garcia

vgarcia@kipphouston.org

Ms. Ruff

aruff@kipphouston.org

History

5th Grade Mr. Rhea

ERhea@kipphouston.org

6th Grade Ms. Kissel

RKissel@kipphouston.org

7th Grade Ms. Coughlan

DCoughlan@kipphouston.org

 

SCHOOL HOURS

 

M-Th from 7:25 a.m. - 4:15p.m.

F 7:25 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

ADDRESS

 

6700 Bellaire Blvd.

Houston, Texas 77074

(281) 879-3023