ACADEMICS

CLASS OF 2028

CLASS OF 2028 TEAM


Mr. James Blaylock: Math, Grade Level Chair| James.Blaylock@kipptexas.org Mrs. Chasitee Letts: ELA | Chasitee.Letts@kipptexas.org Mr. Carlos Benito: Science | Carlos.Benito@kipptexas.org Ms. Shernea Ford: Science Relay Resident | Shernea.Ford@kipptexas.org Ms. Amanda Solorzano: SS/Writing | Amanda.Solorzano@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2027

CLASS OF 2027 TEAM


Mr. Rodric Ferguson: SS/Writing, Grade Level Chair | Rodric.Ferguson@kipptexas.org Ms. Rachel Hill: Math | Rachel.Hill@kipptexas.org Ms. Young-Aeh Moon: ELA | YoungAeh.Moon@kipptexas.org Ms. Breanna Myles: Science | Breanna.Myles@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2026

CLASS OF 2026 TEAM


Ms. Linda Law: Math, Grade Level Chair | Linda.Law@kipptexas.org Mr. Armando Pecina: ELA | Armando.Pecina@kipptexas.org Mr. Brent Thomas: Science | Brent.Thomas@kipptexas.org Mr. Guerrin Rogers: SS/Writing | Guerrin.Rogers@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2025

CLASS OF 2025 TEAM


Mrs. Donnica Chavis-Ramirez: SS/Writing, Grade Level Chair | Donnica.ChavisRamirez@kipptexas.org Ms. Hannah Kass: SS/Writing Relay Resident | Hannah.Kass@kipptexas.org Ms. Alexandra Mena: ELA | Alexandra.Mena@kipptexas.org Mr. Javier Pereiro: Algebra I Javier.Pereiro@kipptexas.org Mr. Keyonn Ajala: Science | Keyonn.Ajala@kipptexa.org





FINE ARTS

FINE ARTS TEAM


Ms. Avital Stolar: Theatre, Fine Arts Chair | Avital.Stolar@kipptexas.org Mr. Randall Anderson: PE | Randall.Anderson@kipptexas.org Mr. Jason Moffitt: Visual Arts | Jason.Moffitt@kipptexas.org Ms. Vanessa Lin: Orchestra | Vanessa.Lin@kipptexas.org





OPERATIONS

OPERATIONS TEAM


Mrs. Iris Stein: Office Manager | IBlanco@kipphouston.org Ms. Marcia Hernandez: Finance Supervisor | Marcia.Hernandez@kipptexas.org Mrs. Griselda Jimenez: Family Engagement Coordinator | Griselda.Jimenez@kipptexas.org Mr. Don Hoang: Blended Learning Specialist | Don.Hoang@kipptexas.org Ms. Gloria Bonilla: Office Clerk | Gloria.Bonilla@kipptexas.org Ms. Dania Hernandez: Executive Assistant | Dania.Hernandez@kipptexas.org Ms. Jennifer Vente: Attendance Clerk | Jennifer.Vente@kipptexas.org





S3 DEPARTMENT

S3 DEPARTMENT


Adrian Homer, Special Education Teacher | Adrian.Homer@kipptexas.org Jokira Jiles, Special Education Teacher | Jokira.Jiles@kipptexas.org Moriah McCullers, SPED Paraprofessional | Moriah.McCullers@kipptexas.org Alison Ruff, STEM Interventionist | Alison.Ruff@kipptexas.org Megan Stucko, Humanities Interventionist | Megan.Stucko@kipptexas.org Gurpreet Singh, Counselor | Gurpreet.Singh@kipptexas.org Daisy Perez, Counseling Intern





KIPP CONNECT MIDDLE SCHOOL

ADDRESS

6700 Bellaire Boulevard, Houston,TX 77074

OPERATING HOURS

Mon - Thur: 7:25 AM - 4:15 PM

Fri: 7:25 AM - 3:15 pm

Currently the building is closed until October 13, 2020

CONTACT US

(281) 879-3023

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by KIPP Connect Middle School | Created by Luxurious Web Design