ACADEMICS

CLASS OF 2029

CLASS OF 2029 TEAM


James Blaylock: Math, Grade Level Chair| James.Blaylock@kipptexas.org Chasitee Letts, ELA | Chasitee.Letts@kipptexas.org Carlos Benito, Science | Carlos.Benito@kipptexas.org Amanda Morales, SS/Writing | Amanda.Solorzano@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2028

CLASS OF 2028 TEAM


Rodric Ferguson, SS/Writing | Rodric.Ferguson@kipptexas.org Rachel Hill, Math | Rachel.Hill@kipptexas.org Peatrice Banks, ELA | Peatrice.Banks@kipptexas.org Brent Thomas, Science, Grade Level Chair | Brent.Thomas@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2027

CLASS OF 2027 TEAM


Hanah Fernandez, Math | Hanah.Fernandez@kipptexas.org Armando Pecina, ELA, Grade Level Chair | Armando.Pecina@kipptexas.org Breanna Myles, Science | Breanna.Myles@kipptexas.org Emily Shim, SS/Writing | Emily.Shim@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2026

CLASS OF 2026 TEAM


Donnica Chavis-Ramirez, SS/Writing, Grade Level Chair | Donnica.ChavisRamirez@kipptexas.org Alexandra Mena, ELA | Alexandra.Mena@kipptexas.org Javier Pereiro, Algebra I Javier.Pereiro@kipptexas.org Keyonn Ajala, Science | Keyonn.Ajala@kipptexas.org





FINE ARTS

FINE ARTS TEAM


Avital Stolar, Theatre, Fine Arts Chair | Avital.Stolar@kipptexas.org Randall Anderson, PE | Randall.Anderson@kipptexas.org Jason Moffitt, Visual Arts | Jason.Moffitt@kipptexas.org John-Alan Gourdine, Choir | John-Alan.groudine@kipptexas.org





OPERATIONS

OPERATIONS TEAM


Iris Stein, Dean of Operations Manager | IBlanco@kipphouston.org Marcia Hernandez, Finance Supervisor | Marcia.Hernandez@kipptexas.org Griselda Jimenez, Family Engagement Coordinator | Griselda.Jimenez@kipptexas.org Don Hoang, Blended Learning Specialist | Don.Hoang@kipptexas.org Gloria Bonilla, Office Clerk | Gloria.Bonilla@kipptexas.org Dania Hernandez, Executive Assistant | Dania.Hernandez@kipptexas.org Jennifer Vente, Attendance Clerk | Jennifer.Vente@kipptexas.org Omar Pina-Narvaez, Associate Teacher | Omar.PinaNarvaez@kipptexas.org Anastasia Lyte, Associate Teacher | Anastasia.Lyte@kipptexas.org





S3 DEPARTMENT

S3 DEPARTMENT


Elizabeth Waldrip, Special Education Coordinator | Elizabeth.Waldrip@kipptexas.org Jokira Jiles, Special Education Teacher | Jokira.Jiles@kipptexas.org Erika Prudencio, SPED Paraprofessional | Erika.Prudencio@kipptexas.org Moriah McCullers, SPED Paraprofessional | Moriah.McCullers@kipptexas.org Alison Ruff, STEM Interventionist | Alison.Ruff@kipptexas.org





ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Charlynn Bowers, School Leader | Charlynn.Bowers@kipptexas.org JoAnn Payne, 5th Grade Admin/Dean of Science | JoAnn.Payne@kipptexas.org Taylor Grogan, 6th Grade Admin/Dean of ELA | Taylor.Groganr@kipptexas.org JuanCarlos Flores, 7th Grade Admin/Dean of Math | JuanCarlos.Flores@kipptexas.org Anthony Berkenkamp, 8th Grade Admin/Dean of SS/Writing | Anthony.Berkenkamp@kipptexas.org Iris Stein, Dean of Operations | Iris.Blanco@kipptexas.org