CONNECT HAPPY TEAM

 

Charlynn Bowers

Principal

cbowers@kipphouston.org

JoAnn Payne

Dean of Instruction

jpayne@kipphouston.org

Misty Miller

Dean of Instruction

misty.miller@kipphouston.org

Anthony Berkencamp

Dean of Instruction

ABerkenkamp@kipphouston.org

Kenyetta Lane

Dean of Operation

klane@kipphouston.org

Iris Blanco-Herrea

Office Manager

Iblancoherrera@kipphouston.org

Carlos Benito 

5th Grade Science Teacher

cbenito@kipphouston.org

Armando Pecina

Interventionist / computer science teacher

apecina@kipphouston.org

Linda Law

6th Grade Math Teacher

llaw@kipphouston.org

Don Hoang

Blended Learning Specialist 

dhoang@kipphouston.org

David Brown

Fitness & Wellness Instructor

david.brown@kipphouston.org

Avital Stolar

Theater Teacher

astolar@kipphouston.org

Mary May

Tutor

Andrea Trevino

Summer Intern

 

SCHOOL HOURS

 

M-Th from 7:25 a.m. - 4:15p.m.

F 7:25 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

ADDRESS

 

6700 Bellaire Blvd.

Houston, Texas 77074

(281) 879-3023